Our Board of Directors


Sarah Strycharz – President
Director Since 2008
Term Expires 2017

Adam Galonski – Vice President
Director Since 2009-2011, 2013
Term Expires 2017

Brendan Casey – Treasurer
Director Since 2011
Term Expires 2016

Helen  Cruess – Secretary
Director Since 2016
Term Expires 2016

Kevin Cotterly – Clerk
Director Since 2010
Term Expires 2016

A direct e-mail address to reach our Board of Directors privately is

Guide for Serving on a Condo or HOA Board
The Community Associations Network
Original Source: